Customer Reviews

Total number of reviews: 120

Toma (Siauliai, LT) on
06/09/2019

Product: Style no. 108

Hello,

I'm doing real well! The first wig from you really suits me and I got so used to it, I feel no discomfort, no one can tell that it is a wig (unless there is a suspicion that my bangs are not growing!) - But that’s just a little detail!

I have lost all my hair, but I do not stress about it, as I have a really good replacement, thanks to you. I wouldn't say I take care of my wig very much, never less the hair is amazing. Now I know, you can become friends with the illness, when you have such high-quality products to help you deal with it. 

Terryn (US, Washington) on
03/09/2019

Product: Style : Perfect me

Thanks again for your amazing work, genuine responses and care in all of your hair systems. I have had many wigs from different places, and I was always disappointed. I was so nervous this hair was going to knot up, hair break off, etc. it NEVER happened! This was the first piece that lasted not only longer than 3 months - but about 9 months now! Blowing my mind!

You have made such a difference in my life!!! Thanks again- I am so excited to get another system!

Liuba (Italy) on
21/08/2019

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #22

I just received the # 22 topper. To say that it is beautiful is too reductive. Perfection has become reality. No hairdresser could give me such a beautiful and fashionable color and cut as your units.

Unfortunately, not everyone can always have beautiful and healthy hair because, with the various colors, age and health problems weaken and fall. But we can have what every woman dreams of wearing one of your products because they are truly wonderful and realistic and we should not be afraid that someone notices that they are not our hair: girls are not absolutely noticeable. 

Then the delivery is really extraordinary because I made the order yesterday afternoon and this morning had already arrived: faster than a registered letter sent to me by my neighbor.

I sincerely thank you for your work and for your kindness and availability. Never change because you can find everything online: lots of beautiful photos and many promises but they are not even remotely similar to your wonderful products.

I'm really happy to have met you.

I am also happy because you have shown that you can have a trusting customer-seller relationship even online. It is rare, but when it happens, you get attached to it forever as it happens with the trustworthy shop under your house.

P. S. However, really the topper # 22 is perfect both the color and the cut. I'm in love with your products. They are beautiful.

Thank you so much

I wish you a good day.

A very big hug to everyone.


Muriel (Chermignon,Switzerland) on
20/08/2019

Product: Style : Flawless me

I've received the wig and it's beautiful, everything is perfect the colour is incredible, the hair are amazing. Congratulations to the team !

Liuba (Italy) on
08/08/2019

Product: Style no. 018

I received the wig: it is beautiful and the quality of Hairalicious products is perfect.

There is no doubt: I will make the next purchase from you because the quality and punctuality you have are the best.

Thank you so much for your great availability and kindness.

I wish you a wonderful day.

A big hug.

Liuba (Italy) on
06/08/2019

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #23

Today I received the topper: it's fantastic! You have excellent service. I was speechless for the speed and quality of the product.

Thank you very much also for your kindness. Soon I will order another unit because I am more than satisfied.

A big hug. Have a good week. Thanks again.

*** (Canada) on
05/08/2019

Product: Style no. 169

The thin hairline wig is AMAZING. Seriously, so nice! Hats off because I think this is as close as I've ever gotten in a wig to my real hair. If I was there right now, I would jump up and down and hug you!! :D :D :D I was so excited after putting it on. We went to the mall and I could not stop checking out my hairline in every mirror we passed by! It was almost foreign...like I've seen myself in the classic more dense lace fronts/silk tops that it almost looked weird...but it was a good weird... just so much more real. Haven't seen that (with long hair at least) in years! 

The baby hairs are tastefully well done and look super real. 

And the LACE! Don't even get me started on that...haha. I've never had a lace melt so nicely into my skin. I really couldn't believe my eyes. Even zoomed in on a cell phone selfie it was pretty much undetectable, which is damn near impossible. :)  It laid perfectly flat and just disappeared.

The hair is also fabulous. It's super soft - I love it. More than, well really any hair I've tried so far. :) 

Thanks again so much for everything! I am beyond excited about these thin hairline ones. I haven't been 100% happy with any hairline since wearing wigs period, to be honest, so it feels SO good to see something where I can say, yup, that's it!!!! :D :D :D 

Nicole (Michigan, USA) on
01/08/2019

Product: Style no. 056 inspired by Keke Palmer

Hello, so I unboxed my piece and WOW!!! The color technique was quite different BUT I LOVE IT!!! It turned out classier and is exactly what I would have asked for if I knew what my dream hair actually was. You knew my dream hair better than I did and I can't thank you enough. I am definately a lifelong customer the quality is amazing the length is perfect,even the density(I was a bit worried cause I ordered 180) was ideal.

Barbara (UK) on
22/07/2019

Product: Style : Precious me

Hi, Camille Thank you for sending me my wig so quickly. I took her to my hairdressers to have her dyed darker. She came out amazingly very happy with her. I Wore her for the first time today had 2 compliments already this morning. I Will look out for stock alerts for when she is back in stock or one the same but in 22inch. This colour is easy to dye the colour I want.


Monika (Sweden) on
22/07/2019

Product: Style no. 098

Good evening, 

I want to thank you from all my heart - the wig is wonderful! I feel fabulous! It is so realistic and so comfortable that it feels like my own hair! I have no words to describe how happy you made me again! :)))) Thank you for the entire team, I will definitely come back again and recommend only you for others! Thank you very much once again! ♡♡♡

Carmen (Romania) on
21/07/2019

Product: Style : Graceful me

I have bought a wig from you in January 2019, and I can not thank you enough for the fact that for 7 months since I am wearing it I came out with confidence. For women undergoing chemotherapy, it is very important to have such a variant.

Katharina (Dresden, Germany) on
19/07/2019

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #6

Thank you so much!! I recieved the hairpiece yesterday and I absolutely love it! 

It s the third hairpiece I orderd from you and I love all three of them

Dawn (Virginia, US) on
18/07/2019

Product: Create your own hair system

Hi Camil! I just wanted to say it was totally worth the wait for this hairpiece.  It’s amazing!!

Crila (Canada) on
02/07/2019

Product: Style no. 124

Hello Camil!

I wanted to thank you so much for the great advice, I love the color and I love the haircut! You were right I think I would have freaked out a bit with too many layers, you seemed to have felt that instinctively! I,m so glad you took charge lol!!!

So Until next time thank you very much for answering all my questions and being patient and of course your amazing work and quality!

Have a beautiful day!!!

Marina (Florida, US) on
29/05/2019

Product: Style no. 054 inspired by Candice Susan Swanepoel

I tried your hairpiece, which you made for me recently. I love it!!!!!! :* I have never tried the darker roots before! It is so realistic! Everybody just loves it! Quality as often is great! Thank you very much!!!!!

Abeer (Dhahran, SA) on
18/03/2019

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #13

I received the topper today

And I LOVE it !!! U r doing an amazing job, it looks and feels natural .

Thank you ! This is my first and I’m sure it won’t be the last 

Melinda (North Carolina, US) on
21/02/2019

Product: Style : Darling me

I received my unit on Monday February, 18th, it happened to arrive on my birthday. I love it, its a little different then the one have, but I love it. Friends that know that I wear a unit one comment on how pretty it is and the ones that don’t know I wear a unit just think I had my hair cut and colored.

 You are a wonderful find, I am very happy that I took a leap and decided to order a hair piece for myself  instead of having to  rely on an outside person to order my units for me.

 Thank you Camille for the wonderful work you do.

Mandy (United States) on
13/02/2019

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #2

I’ve done so much research on toppers and yours are the best looking ones I have seen.  Beautiful!!  Thank you!

Seham( Sweden ) on
16/01/2019

Product: Style : Icy me

I have now received it and It’s so beautiful! Thank you for making such beautiful hair systems!

Lana ( United States ) on
29/11/2018

Product: Style : Icy me

Today I received my “Icy Me”. Wowza. She is so beautiful. I love, love, love her color. I love me some ashy color and 130% density it’s actually full enough. Wow, so pretty. I don’t even recognize myself. I transform into confident silver fox. I keep staring in a mirror at my reflection.

Wig has roots and it matches my hair. I can pull some of my hair out, I guess. I need to learn how to braid my hair. I need to get used to have so much hair now.  So much to learn. 

I already started my new “Hairalicious fund”. Yup, but next time I will order custom wig.

After I figure everything out with the wig and keep it secure on my head I will make lots of pictures and send you some of it. I’m definitely gonna turn heads!!! Yay! 

Thank you,

Lana, Silver fox

P.S.  Never stop creating. 


Brenda on
21/11/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

I order a gripper cap and it's the most comfortable cap I've worn: it's light, secure and not hot at all. I love the hair texture, it's fine, but it does not tangle easily, I love too the lace front, incredibly realistic, even with dark hair.

Yuchi Lin (California, US) on
12/11/2018

Product: Style no. 015

I got the package yesterday, it is so lovely and I love it~ Love Love Love your perfection work. Thank you!


Crila (Canada) on
31/10/2018

Product: Style : Glamorous me

Hello, dear Camil! Hope you are doing amazing! I wanted to tell you that I am 100 percent in love with my "glamorous me" unit!!! I love it so much!! I don't know how I can be in love with a wig, but I am. Every day I wear it I think of the incredible care and quality of your work! Really really amazing! I hope you are secretly very famous because you should be doing all of Hollywood's hair!

Danielle (Florida, US) on
30/10/2018

Product: Style : Darling me

I absolutely love this hair system! I am so impressed! It is stunning!  I will 100% be ordering another one from you in a few months. Thank you so much for your courtesy, and for the super-easy ordering and shipping process.  I received the package in just 4 days. Please forgive me for the delayed response. I've been so excited about my new hair! Oh my gosh, I love it! Much gratitude!


Nelly (Australia) on
22/10/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

I’ve received my topper today.  Love the topper, the colour and the hair cut one of the best one I have and now I’m saving for another one. Thank you

Jean (New York, US) on
19/10/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

OMG! Love it. Its is so perfect! WOW!!! I finally feel like its my own hair! Thank you for giving me some confidence back. Its been a long hard road losing my hair. I don’t think anyone really understands. Your pieces are so soft on top, I can put my hands through, it looks and more importantly to me, feels real! Again, thank you so much!!!

Melinda (Australia) on
17/10/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

I just wanted to say I have never been more pleased with the hair you've just sent me!  It is the best yet and perfect!   Please take note of everything you did this time. The colours, texture, style, etc.  Absolutely perfect and the colours are the best yet too.  From the special elastic band, comb placement, hair style, texture, colour, quality, length, density, roots etc...  I'm so, so happy.  Thank you so very much.  You are makers not only of hair pieces, but of happiness! Love you all. 


Tammy (Canada) on
01/10/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

Received the wig and LOVE IT! I will save some money and make a custom one next :) every unit I get just keeps getting better in craftsmanship, I am truly happy! Thank you so much <3

Logan on
30/09/2018

Product: Style : Chic me

This wig changed my life! I lost all of my hair to alopecia and needed a wig immediately so I ordered this one uncustomized. I was worried because it was a bit darker than my natural hair color but the color and layering looks so natural! I have worn this wig for 9 months now and it still has a moderate thickness and I have been very impressed to see how durable it is! I love the silk top and despite the clips (with someone with no hair), it is very comfortable. There is an adjustable band and adjustable clips for the nape of the neck. I have curled, straightened, twisted and braided my hair in so many fun styles!

Yelena (Malta) on
20/09/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

Customized 8"x 8" toppers:

I have just received the toppers and I absolutely love them!! :) The color, the texture is perfect! And it smells so nice! You did a fantastic job on the color it is undetectable! I love the hairline it looks like my own skin! I am so happy I found your company and your toppers are the best purchase I did in my life! )) Thank you so much for making me happy and beautiful!  You are real professionals in what you are doing. :) I hope I will purchase more of your lovely hair pieces in the future!

Cari on
05/09/2018

Product: Style : Chic me

I just cant wait for my wig ❤!!! Up to 11 weeks is quite a bit to wait but this hair looks exactly like my childhood real hair before it started falling off and getting weak etc. Hopefully this will bring my confidence back!!! Will update once I receive it!!!

Dawn (Virginia, US) on
31/07/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

I just wanted to say thank you for such a beautiful custom piece! For someone who doesn’t have hair, this means the world and was worth every minute of the wait!

Kiki (Canada) on
31/07/2018

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #4

I am in love with your work!!!!

I can never ever buy from anyone else!

Bravo!!!!!

I am now starting to save up for another purchase soon!

You do such a beautiful job!

Everything from the quick shipping to the beautiful box, and then the hair!!!! Wow!

I’m going to stop now lol, but I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful job!

To women like me who can only dream of beautiful hair, you make that dream a reality.

I can’t wait to order again soon.

Jennifer (Alabama, US) on
31/07/2018

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #5

Another absolutely beautiful piece!! Just got it customized a little. LOVE IT!!!


Vrt on
17/07/2018

Product: Style no. 157

I absolutely LOVE it. I get so many compliments because it’s just gorgeous

Yelena (Malta) on
18/06/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

I just received my Topper and it is absolutely adorable!!! 

It is amazing how perfectly you replicated my bio hair colour!! It is absolutely identical!! 

My husband even haven't noticed I am wearing a topper before he saw the hair is longer than mine in about one hour haha :)) It is going to be so much quicker now to get ready for going out, just put it on and voila!:)) 

I am so happy I got this amazing Topper from you!

Thank you so so much again!!  :)

Amy (Texas, US) on
12/06/2018

Product: Style : Classy me

Oh my gaaaaad!!!! Freakin love LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I can't WAIT for the one you are making for me!!!!


Jodie (Australia) on
14/05/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

OH MY GOODNESS!!!! The topper is PHENOMENAL XXX You have totally exceeded my expectations! I will be ordering exactly the same again when this one is ready for replacement because THIS IS MY DREAM HAIR XXXX Thank you, you have given me so much confidence. 

THANK YOU AGAIN, YOU WONDERFUL TALENTED WOMAN!!!!!

Christina (California, US) on
18/04/2018

Product: Style : Cheery me

I simply love it. Thanks for the GORGEOUS hair. My favorite wigs ever. 


Therese (Norway) on
13/04/2018

Product: Style no. 060

So happy with my wig. Still as good as new, even tho I've been using it every day for 6-7 months 


Tahnee (Texas, US) on
29/03/2018

Product: Style : Unique me

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I'm obsessed with this new wig! Thank you @hairaliciouscom this piece is seriously amazing!!! 


Jennifer on
27/03/2018

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #5

I ordered this topper!! And let me say, I can not be more pleased!! The hair is beautiful. I have tried many high end wigs and a high end topper. NONE lay as flat and natural one the scalp with beautiful long full body! Perfection in my opinion. I have had very thin and fine hair all my life. I could never do anything with it. Now the possibilies are endless. You guys have earned a customer for life!! Keep up the good work. You made this girl very happy.

Jennifer (Alabama, US) on
25/03/2018

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #5

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! It!!!!!!!!!! It’s absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so much!! Thanks again for all your hard work!!’ You have made this 45 year old finally have her dream hair!!!


Gabriele (AUSTRIA) on
19/03/2018

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #5

Thank you for this wonderful Topper!! It looks very natural, the colour is really beautiful !!! The lace front is perfect.....nobody can see that this is not my own hair. You did a great Job!!!!!! Thank you so much!!

Kendra (New York, US) on
18/03/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

Money well spent, very realistic! This is my 3rd order, pictures are from my first order. Great investment! Love <3 this hair.

 

Yuchi Lin (California, US) on
17/03/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

This wig is amazing, thank you for the wonderful and delicate work that you had done with this wig. I had been purchased some wigs, but this one is the most beautiful and realistic. I finally can have the color I want without damage my own hair. There is no word can describe how happy I feel when I put it on. I can’t wait to order next one from you.


Christina (California, US) on
08/03/2018

Product: Style : Elegant me

I LOVE my ELEGANT ME that I received today! Oh I am so happy to have found you! I love your wigs more than any other companies. 


Christina (California, US) on
06/03/2018

Product: Style : Classy me

I LOVE this hair! Thank you so much Camille for explaining everything with such patience. THANK YOU!!


Shannon (Alberta, CANADA) on
28/02/2018

Product: Style : Smart me

 am in LOVE!!! The cap is amazing. The best cap I've ever had in my entire life. I could not be more pleased. The color is super pretty as well. I can't wait to do my next order. :)  It's always so nice receiving a wig and falling in love rather than having that sinking feeling set in that it's just not going to work! This is hands down the most realistic, natural feeling hair I've ever put on. Please don't ever stop doing what you're doing. The hair is fantastic! 


Mary (Florida, US) on
28/02/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

I got my wig today and love it!  It is by far the best hair I have ever had....and I have been through a lot of wigs:) I love love my wig and cannot say enough great things about it.  I have people on a daily basis stopping me and telling me how beautiful my hair is.  I feel so so so much comfortable wearing this hair than I ever did before- you seriously have changed my life more than you can ever know.  I will be ordering another one shortly.  I cannot thank you enough for everything you have done for me! It really feels like a life changer for me.  It makes me want to come and thank you in person!


Casey (Connecticut, US) on
24/01/2018

Product: Style no. 147

Received my hair piece this afternoon. OBSESSED. I haven’t felt this positive about my hair in a very long time!!!! Alopecia killed my confidence and I finally have it back.

You have a life long customer now :)

Thank you sooo much!

Emilia (Washington, US) on
11/01/2018

Product: Create your own hair system

I want to thank you again for the work you put into this unit! It's my first human hair wig and I'm so glad to actually feel normal soft and flowy hair on my head for the first time in 7 years! After wearing it for a few days, however, I am hooked and don't want to order a synthetic one ever again! I do wear my old one at home, but only to not wear 'yours' out  I simply love it and I'm so glad I found you!


Ewelina (CT,US) on
08/12/2017

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #1

The hair system is gorgeous :D, You guys did amazing job on it :),can’t even express my feelings, how happy I am :):):). I will really high recommend your services, love you guys :* :* :*. You change my life, I can smile again :D. I’m going to order another one in a few weeks. Thank you so, so, so much.       

Lisa (United Kingdom) on
16/10/2017

Product: Style no. 010 inspired by Gisele Bundchen

I wanted to drop you a line to say a massive thank you for my wig!!  I absolutley love it.  I held off saying this until I had had time to 'test' the hair as many other extensions etc look lovely at first but then quickly become tatty...but not this wig, it still loves lovely almost 6 months in (although I don't wear it every day) and I can't thank you enough for helping me to get my confidence back!!  Thank you!!

I am actually thinking of ordering another one in the same style and colour.

Linda (Canada) on
13/10/2017

Product: Style : Pure me

My goodness, my hair piece is absolutely beautiful!!  It is so well made.  I love it!!

I held our family's annual Thanksgiving Day dinner on Monday.  I wore my new hair and no one knew it was not my bio hair.

It was so natural looking, even sitting very close at dinner, they thought that I just had my roots and hair done at the hair dresser.

I know I am going to enjoy wearing my wig.  Every day will be a good hair day.  I will order again next summer for the 2018 fall/winter season.


Therese on
27/09/2017

Product: Style no. 060

When I found out that I was going to have chemo, I searched the web for several hours for the perfect wig. I can definitely say that I found it. Hairalicious has it all! Quality wigs, good price and really fast shipping. I got my wig a day and a half after order (I live in Norway). The wig fits perfectly, doesn't shred and feels amazing... My husband even said that I've never looked better. The wig looks totally real. I'm going to buy at least one more soon.

Therese on
21/09/2017

Product: Style no. 060

When I was going to start chemo and lose my hair, I looked all over the internet for the perfect wig. After I read a recommendation on an alopecia forum, I decided to go for Hairalichious. And I have never been more happy with a purchase ever! I live in Norway, and I got my wig after 1,5 day. Unbelievable. I wear my wig every day. It's easy to install and does not scratch on my bald head. The hairline and the scalp looks so real. Not a single person I've met have noticed that I'm wearing a wig. Also, the wig doesn't shred. I would also like to say that the price is not bad at all. I'm going to buy one more soon. Love the wig, and love the help I got from Camille. 5 stars from me!

Rachel (Canada) on
25/07/2017

Product: Style : Glamorous me

I just got my hair and its GORGEOUS!! Its actually better looking than I imagined.

As for the other wig I got, I get so many compliments on my hair and people ask me where I get my hair done all the time-no one thinks it's a wig. These wigs make me embarrassed that I ever wore synthetic.

THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH!!

Antonia (Germany) on
20/07/2017

Product: Create your own hair system

I love the color, the blonde is so beautiful and the balayage is amazing! I love it, thank you so much! I already washed the hair, let it airdry and I must say I love the waves it has in its natural state. The quality of the hair after washing it is amazing and I am so happy with the length ( my hairdresser will trim it a bit) !

I love how beautiful the partinglooks and how natural the hairline is plucked at the front, also the lace colour melts perfect with my skin complexion.

Emily (US) on
30/05/2017

Product: Style no. 060

I want to Thank you again from the bottom of my heart, for making my wedding day so much more special! My wig is perfect! Your hard work and commitment to getting my wig done and to me in time is so much appreciated! I will most definitely be ordering from you all again soon! Here are a few pictures of my wedding day! I hope you are doing well and have a blessed day! Once again Thank you so much!

I want to Thank you again from the bottom of myheart, for making my wedding day so much more special! My wig is perfect! Yourhard work and commitment to getting my wig done and to me in time is so muchappreciated! I will most definitely be ordering from you all again soon! Hereare a few pictures of my wedding day! I hope you are doing well and have ablessed day! Once again Thank you so much!

Crystal (Missouri, US) on
12/04/2017

Product: Create your own hair system

I just wanted to let you know that I received my wig this morning, and I am in love!  I have never seen such a realistic hairline or scalp!

Thanks for such an amazing job! 

Maria (Pennsylvania, US) on
06/04/2017

Product: Create your own hair system

I received my unit today and I absolutely LOVE it!

You do an amazing job with your units. I can not THANK YOU enough.

I know I will be ordering another one soon enough. You made my confident go sky rocketing lol!

Thank you and Thank you again xoxoxoxoxoxooxoxox

 Very thick and fluffy hair just how I love it.

Bridget (Florida, US) on
21/03/2017

Product: Style : Mystical me

Hi, i just received my wig and it is sooo beautiful!! I own several high end wigs but this is by far my favorite. You are very talented!!


Camill on
25/01/2017

Product: Style no. 078

::Excess lace has to be cut to mimic your own shape of the hairline
::Baby hair can be blow dried downwards if wanted to cover the area where wig starts


Rachelle (US, Texas) on
15/01/2017

Product: Style no. 014

2018 UPDATE: Just wanted to let you know that my new unit (from January 2018) It is really holding up well! Minor shedding, but I think washing it more often helps. It seems to get excess oil out.  Just wanted to update you and tell you that I am so happy! I will be looking for a new unit soon!! Please don’t stop doing what you are doing. You have made my life so much easier and I am so grateful for your quality products. Sending much love your way. 


Rochelle (YouTube channel "Myshellybell") on
09/10/2016

Product: Style no. 040 inspired by Jennifer Aniston

One of the best human hair wigs I have had so far!

Veronica (US) on
05/09/2016

Product: Create your own hair system

I have now had my new hair piece for about a month. I can say with absolute certainty, this is the best hairpiece I have ever received.

Mary (New York, US) on
02/09/2016

Product: Style no. 031 inspired by Pinterest

It is gorgeous. I was shocked. I thought it could have been a little more blonde because my hair is lighter but the wig was amazing - I'm excited to get the other one.


The roots are incredible  - scalp was so realistic I was shocked of how good it looked. 


The quality is very good. I'll definitely be placing another order with you when receive my  the last wig.

 

Gabrielle (CA, US) on
06/06/2016

Product: Style no. 118

I've been wearing the wig for some time now and I adore it! It was thinner than I imagined but, it's beautifully constructed and I simply cut a few inches off and it looked fuller and the thickness ended up being perfect for me! The cap size fits well and the coloring is so natural!

Michelle (NY, US) on
14/03/2016

Product: Create your own hair system

I cannot even find the words to describe how gorgeous this wig is!!!!! Everything about it is so perfect!

Catherine (New Jersey, US) on
23/02/2016

Product: Create your own hair system

The wig is absolutely gorgeous. For the most part I'll be wearing the wig slightly behind my hairline but when its not the wig sits really flat and it looks very natural. The hair quality is also amazing. I would like to eventually order the exact same wig (slightly shorter) in a few months 


Dee (Australia) on
04/01/2016

Product: Style : Chic me

The hair is stunning quality & the colour is amazing. I just have to work outhow to wear it!. I haven't worn a wig before only clip-in extensions. I bought a full lace wig from a seller on Aliexpress early last year, but they got so much wrong that it wouldn't fit and I couldn't wear it so I donated it to a Cancer fund.
Your wig is gorgeous. There's so much hair I'm afraid to cut it! So having second thoughts on a fringe for now. When I get it right I'll post some pics. :-)

I can't believe how far my hair has traveled in so little time :)

Thobeka (South Africa) on
17/12/2015

Product: Style no. 010 inspired by Gisele Bundchen

I just received my unit. It is so beautiful, I can't wait to wear it!! I will shop again next year!

Julierme (Nevada, US) on
02/12/2015

Product: Create your own hair system

Thank you so Much!The wig is perfect! Just how I expected it to be! I received it so fast like in 2days. Great job! 



Maria (UK) on
23/11/2015

Product: Create your own hair system

I just got the wig, and it is absolutely perfect! Cap construction fits so unbelievably well. So far, the best wig I’ve had since I got alopecia three years ago.

Kristina (NC, USA) on
07/09/2015

Product: Create your own hair system

It's been a few months since my second wig and I must say, the wig has been wonderful! Thank you so much for your work! I love it!

Bridget (Canada) on
31/08/2015

Product: Style : Chic me

Sorry for the delayed response. I wanted to wear it a bit before I can get a true feel for it. 

I received the unit and it is beautiful.  I have had so many compliments on the colour and just in general.  The other unit I had I thought was equally as beautiful but this unit in particular has recovered many more compliments.

Saskia (Estonia, Europe) on
26/08/2015

Product: Style no. 057 inspired by Gisele Bundchen

I have been wearing my wig now for a little while and I absolutely love it, it is everything I have ever wanted it to be! I can not thank You enough, You have done an amazing job!

Sunny on
18/08/2015

Product: Style no. 056 inspired by Keke Palmer

I can't believe how amazing this hair is. I've ordered supposedly "real human hair" wigs before, but I've never actually gotten a wig that is 100% human hair, let alone the amazing quality of this hair. It is so soft and silky and the color is exactly what I wanted! I talked to the girls for quite a while and sent lots of pictures to show them the color I wanted, which is a very tricky ashy light brown color with ashy blonde highlights. They managed to get it exactly how I wanted, so the wig matches my natural hair color perfectly. This was not an easy task for them, I'm sure! They did such an amazing job. The silk top makes the wig look so real, like the hair is really growing out of my head! This custom wig was worth every penny. I feel so fabulous in my new hair. Thank you so much for giving me the hair I always wanted, but could never have before!

Sunny on
18/08/2015

Product: Create your own hair system

I can't believe how amazing this hair is. I've ordered supposedly "real human hair" wigs before, but I've never actually gotten a wig that is 100% human hair, let alone the amazing quality of this hair. It is so soft and silky and the color is exactly what I wanted! I talked to the girls for quite a while and sent lots of pictures to show them the color I wanted, which is a very tricky ashy light brown color with ashy blonde highlights. They managed to get it exactly how I wanted, so the wig matches my natural hair color perfectly. This was not an easy task for them, I'm sure! They did such an amazing job. The silk top makes the wig look so real, like the hair is really growing out of my head! This custom wig was worth every penny. I feel so fabulous in my new hair. Thank you so much for giving me the hair I always wanted, but could never have before!

Rachelle (Texas, US) on
18/08/2015

Product: Create your own hair system

Oh my goodness… I just got the hair, and I cannot describe to you how relieved/excited I am. You did such an amazing job!!! I am almost in tears. You don’t know how much this made my day/week/month! I am working on a Youtube video to show it off to others! Thank you a million times over!

Nicolle (US, NY) on
10/06/2015

Product: Style : Chic me

Thank you so much, this wig is exactly what I was looking for. Like you I have been researching hair techniques and quality for years and this is my first time purchasing a full lace unit which you have made incredibly easy with the superior craftmanship of this specific unit.

Barbara (Switzerland, Europe) on
21/05/2015

Product: Style no. 054 inspired by Candice Susan Swanepoel

the wig arrived today! I'm speechless!!!! i have never seen such a beautiful natural looking wig i cant thank you enough i'm absolutely loving it and my confidence came back! i will definitely order again from you and suggest you, you are the best! Thank you so much and thank you for always replying so fast! you are truly a hair angel! thank you!!!

Sheila (Utah, US) on
26/11/2014

Product: Style no. 011

I got the wig a couple days ago. It looks amazing! Thank you!

Amal (Alabama, US) on
25/11/2014

Product: Style no. 086

I received the wig a couple of weeks ago and  I LOVE IT!!! I will definitely have to get others made by you in the future. Everyone loves it too!

Nicolle (US, NY) on
06/10/2014

Product: Style no. 054 inspired by Candice Susan Swanepoel

I've just received the wig and it is perfect :) look forward to doing a great video review. You deserve it thank you so much !

Lyne on
24/06/2014

Product: Style no. 060

--when received the wig--

I just had to take time to tell you how amazing this wig is, you truly are an amazing wig artist but also the hair is of amazing quality, which is important. I have been wearing hair extensions for over 20 years now and have purchased hair from 100.00 for 4OZ bundle to 250 for 4OZ bundle and never been this impressed with hair. I hope it last a long time because I love it. I have had no shedding so far and no tangling. Love the color and roots you did. And the hair was perfect density for me, not too thick and wiggy looking, just beautiful. The only sad thing is that because I was not able to custom order from you and had to buy the wig you had in stock, the unit is definitely too big for my head so it is a little bit of challenge to secure it, but I manage. So thank you, I love it!

--after 11 months--

Let me start by saying,still continuous to be the most amazing hair I have ever come across in my 25 years of buying hair extensions !!!!!! And your wig work is just amazing, I don't know how I am not seeing you on TV yet. You should be famous :) wigs to the stars or something, anyways I am so amazed by this hair. I do still wear my wig ,when I take out my extensions and give my hair a break for a month or two. I love it!!! I wish so bad that I could find extensions as amazing.
 

Krystal on
18/05/2014

Regina (after received a third wig) on
06/05/2014

Product: Style no. 027 inspired by Beyonce

Again - I love it! Thank you - you are the best!

Amber on
14/04/2014

Product: Style no. 054 inspired by Candice Susan Swanepoel

First let me say Thank you sooooo very much! I love it!...This is exactly what  I wanted and tried to get many times and wasted my money!...You are officially the only person I will buy my hair from. THANK YOU again I love it and will order another one exactly like this one so I can have a back up for wash etc...I can't thank you enough and if you ever come to the States i shall take you to lunch....

Maria on
14/03/2014

Product: Style no. 050

I just wanted to say that I loved the wig and the colour was beautiful. This wig is by far the best one I've had! I'm definitely ordering from you later as well!

Chantel (after 7 months, wears wig behind the hairline) on
02/02/2014

Ashley on
17/12/2013

Product: Style : Chic me

ugh i just love this wig so much. I get stopped, stared and  asked questions about the wig so much, people really think its my hair. I even went to a wig store to get a cap and they were amazed by it. I really wear this everywhere. Halloween fright dome, Disneyland, work, parties, church, even just being lazy around the house. I forget sometimes that its not my real hair haha. You have no idea how much more confident and beautiful I feel now. I have wore this wig so much that i didn't realize how long my real hair has gotten. THANK YOU SO MUCH! you are a true lifesaver :)

Angelique on
17/11/2013

Product: Style no. 006

I have received many compliments about my hair, no one can believe it is a wig, it is very natural looking

Julie on
17/11/2013

Product: Style no. 055

I got my girl today and she is STUNNING!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have given me my confidence back!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

Lumi on
06/11/2013

Product: Style no. 002

Color of the hair really surprised me, but in a good  way! I think it looks good and I like it. Also the quality of the hair is great and I can't wait to wear this! You really make amazing wigs, before your wigs I ordered one in Finland. It was overpriced (because it was just made for ME) and the quality was terrible, hair was sticky and didn't move naturally. It was remy hair but they said it was best quality (I didn't know about Virgin hair). So I just want to say big thank you! You have made my life easier and I feel good in your wigs!

Delila on
07/10/2013

Product: Style no. 016 inspired by Kesha Rose Sebert

I got the wig. IT'S SOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!! :D I am so happy, i can't explain to you:) Everything is perfect, the size, the colour, the the silk top...EVERYTHING!!! Thankkk youuu very much!!

Dee (after a few months of wearing) on
17/09/2013

Product: Style : Chic me

These pictures were just taken today- as you can see the hair is still in excellent condition after wearing it every day for a few months. It tangles just slightly more than the Chinese remy I have used in the past- but I think that is the price of this gorgeous blond color. Overall I absolutely love it and as soon as I can afford another I will!!! I want to try the glueless version next time. From the color, to the construction, to the end effect this is the most beautiful hair I have ever owned! Thank you!

Brandy (Nevada, US) on
02/08/2013

Product: Style no. 054 inspired by Candice Susan Swanepoel

Thank you so much! You are the best!

Irish girl (after received a second wig) on
03/05/2013

Product: Style no. 035

THANK YOU SO MUCH!   The hair arrived today and it is so beautiful!  You did a beautiful job on it!  The subtle roots look natural!  The Color is beautiful. You are truly my Hair Angel!

Niki on
15/04/2013

Product: Style no. 006

Oh my gosh great job on the unit . Best lace wig ever! I LOVE IT !!!! It fits perfect ! Thank you so much

Sandrine (after received a second wig) on
10/04/2013

Product: Style no. 055

It's beautiful. The perfect blond. My sister says thank you by all her heart. We'll keep in touch.

Chantel (after 7 months, wears wig behind the hairline) on
13/03/2013

Yelena (Malta) on
23/11/2011

Product: 8"x8" silk base topper/closure #10

I have just received the toppers and I absolutely love them!! 

The color, the texture is perfect! And it smells so nice! 

You did a fantastic job on the color it is undetectable! I love the hairline it looks like my own skin! I am so happy I found your company and your toppers are the best purchase I did in my life! ))

Thank you so much for making me happy and beautiful! 

You are a real professionals in what you are doing.